Show timetables for
  • 2019

Bachelor of Agricultural and Resource Economics - Y5 Course Plans Tri2 start T1 (2019)

For an accessible calendar, please use the agenda view.

Loading Calendar

Agenda timetable view

Timetable controls

3 March - 9 March 2019

Thursday, 7 March 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

10 March - 16 March 2019

Thursday, 14 March 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

17 March - 23 March 2019

Thursday, 21 March 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

24 March - 30 March 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

31 March - 6 April 2019

Thursday, 4 April 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

7 April - 13 April 2019

Thursday, 11 April 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

14 April - 20 April 2019

Thursday, 18 April 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

5 May - 11 May 2019

Thursday, 9 May 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

12 May - 18 May 2019

Thursday, 16 May 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

19 May - 25 May 2019

Thursday, 23 May 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

26 May - 1 June 2019

Thursday, 30 May 2019

9:00AM - 11:00AM

Lecture - Microeconomic Policy Evaluation - ECON328/T1/Lec1/1

EBL Lecture Theatre 3

End of timetable section.

Up to agenda controls
Calendar Details: 1 Reoccurring Events - 11 Calendar Items
Please Note: Times for all events are shown for the Sydney/Australia timezone